All-District Team, Boys, 6-AAA

Boys 6-AAA All District

Player of the Year: Noah Hilliker, Cookeville

Jordan Wilkerson, Rhea Co.

Isaiah Grayson, Warren Co.

Brett Newcomb, Stone Memorial

Chance Hobbs, Warren Co.

Justin Headrick, Stone Memorial

Alex Garrett, Cookeville

Jacob Reeves, Cookeville

Masyn Winningham, White Co.

Dyson Reece, White Co.

Kaleb Laws, Rhea Co.

Co-Coach of the Year: Chris Sullens, Warren Co. / Daniel Curtis, Rhea Co.

Honorable Mentions:

Tyree Ladet, Warren Co.

Rickie Guthrie, Rhea Co.

Bailey Gilliam, Cookeville

Irving Espinoza, Warren Co.

Sloan Seymour, Warren Co.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s