All District Team, Girls, 6-AAA

6-AAA Player of the Year – Mallory Hampton, So. Rhea Co.


Micah Black — Sr., Rhea Co.

Alex Eldridge — Jr., Stone Memorial

Emma Capps – So., Stone Memorial

Chloe Grace Savage – Jr., Cookeville

Hannah Leftwich – Sr., White Co.

Gracie Dodgen – Fr., White Co.

Emily Boyd – Jr., Stone Memorial

Tyra Wright – Jr., Warren Co.

Haley Cameron – So., Rhea Co.

Julianne Dunaway – So., Cookeville

Honorable Mention

Tessa Miller – Fr., Stone Memorial

Kendreah Reeves – So., White Co.

Megan Patch – Jr., Warren Co.

Mia Murray – Fr., White Co.

Maddie Smith – So., Rhea Co.

Coach of the Year – Darvin Gill , Rhea Co.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s